Welcome

Our mission is to promote the health and well being of the inhabitants of Emsworth and neighbouring areas by providing education, recreation and social activities in premises which are both comfortable and accessible to all.

We provide a venue for Community Groups and Regular Activities, as well as a variety of Events and private Parties and Receptions.

Forthcoming Events and Films - Click on images for more details

Click here to subscribe to our “What’s On” email updates

Emsworth Artists Logo

Emsworth Artists Exhibition

Sat 27th Aug – Wed 31st Aug)

New Courses starting in September

PlaymoveAchieve - Fitness Time 3 -  Thumbnail              sing and sign logo             Flag-Pins-Spain-Italy

Play Move Achieve                   Baby Signing                           Beginners Spanish & Italian

Weds (6pm – 7pm)                  Fri (12.15pm & 1.15pm)          Tues (6.30pm – 8.30pm)

Events for Autumn 2016

The man who knew infinity - Photoo                                           Pet Show Rabbit Photo

Film: The Man who Knew Infinity                     Children’s Annual Pet Show

Mon 12th Sep                                                          Sat 17th Sep 

2016 09 - florence-foster-jenkins - photo                                            Wemsfest 2016 - Emsworth Beer Festival - Thumbnail 2

Film: Florence Foster Jenkins                            1st Emsworth Beer, Cider & Wine Festival

Mon 26th Sep                                                         Fri 30th Sep – Sun 2nd Oct

Wemsfest - Scrabble Thumbnail                                            2016 10 - The 33 - Thumbnail

2nd Emsworth Scrabble Championship           Film: The 33

Sun 9th Oct                                                             Mon 10th Oct

Wemsfest 2016 - Fairytales Gone Bad - Family Show - Image 2                                            Muesum Talk - FortNelson Photo

Family Theatre: Fairytales Gone Bad                Digging for Defence: Fort Nelson 1860-1914..

Fri 14th Oct                                                             EHMT Talk – Mon 17th Oct

A Damsel in Distress - Thumbnail 3                                            2016 10 - Our Kind of Traitor - Photo

A Damsel in Distress                                            Film: Our King of Traitor

Fri 21st Oct                                                             Mon 24th Oct

Craft Fair - Thumbnail                                           Oak Leaves

Craft Fair                                                                Emsworth Art Group – Autumn Exhibition

Sat 29th Oct                                                           Sat 29th Oct – Sun 30th Oct

Quiz Night Image                                           2016 11 - Love and Friendship Thumbnail 2

Quiz Night                                                             Film: Love and Friendship

Sat 12th Nov                                                          Mon 14th Nov

Muesum Talk - Titchfield-Abbey                                          2016 11 - Absolutely Fabulous - Photo

A Tale of Two Abbeys                                          Film: Absolutely Fabulous

EHMT Talk: Mon 21st Nov                                Mon 28th Nov

Craft Fair - Thumbnail

Craft Fair

Sat 10th Dec